Ernst Worrell

Ernst Worrell

Professor Energy, Resources & Technological Change
Copernicus Institute of Sustainable Development
Utrecht University

Herman Huisman

Self employed of directeur A4waste

Eggo Ulphard Thoden van Velzen

Senior scientist packaging technology and recycling
Wageningen Food & Biobased Research

Marco  Ricci-Jürgensen

Senior Expert, CIC -Italian Compost and Biogas Association
Director, Altereko consulting, Italy

Bernd Leowald

Head of the department Town Center, Stadtreinigung Hamburg
Chair of the Working Group on Collection and Transportation Technology

Toine Timmermans

Director Samen Tegen Voedselverspilling (Food Waste Free United)
Program Manager Circular Economy in Food, Wageningen University & Research

James Law

Vice President/Project Director
SCS Engineers

Gary Crawford

Vice President – International Affairs

Joachim Quoden

Managing Director

Ton Holtkamp

Chair Dutch Recycling Platform

Håkan Rylander

Managing Director
H Rylander Management AB, Past President of ISWA

Nicolas HUMEZ

Director of Public Affairs
SARP Industries/VEOLIA

Anne Scheinberg

Global Recycling Specialist and Action Researcher
Springloop Cooperative U.A.

Jacqueline Cramer

Strategical advisor on Circular Economy / past Minister for Environment

Harrie van Bommel

Senior-Researcher Closing the Loop of Materials
Saxion University of Applied Sciences, Deventer, the Netherlands

Costas Velis

Lecturer at Resource Efficiency Systems at University of Leeds

Björn Appelqvist

Department Manager, Waste & Resource Management, Ramboll
Chair of the ISWA Scientific and Technical Committee

Peter Rem

Professor Resources & Recycling, Faculty of Civil Engineering and Geosciences,  Delft University of Technology

Tom de Bruyckere

Communication advisor and chair of the ISWA Working group Communications and Social Issues

Anne Woolridge

Chief Operating Officer at Independent Safety Services Ltd

Johnny Stuen

Technical director, Agency for waste management and recovery, City of Oslo

Gunilla Carlsson

Communications Director Sysav

Derk Loorbach

Director at Dutch Research Institute For Transitions – DRIFT Erasmus University Rotterdam